Posted on

Uh Oh, Spaghettio!

Ummm….I’ve made terrible, horrible, no good, very bad mistake.

I didn’t do my homework before starting this blog. And one of the first things I learned when I was in school for graphic design! Someone out there is already known as the Clumsy Crafter!

Meh.

What to do? What to do?

I definitely have to change my blog’s name. I don’t want to be a copycat. That’s not fair to the original Clumsy.

Any ideas for a new name?

Here are some that I’m thinking about: The Clumsy Crocheter, The Crochet Girl, The Klutzy Crafter, Crafty Corley

Please let me know what you think. I need your help!

I’m also getting kind of bored with my theme. One of my biggest flaws is loosing interest in things too quickly. I need to find one that’s absolutely perfect for me.

Any ideas where I can find a good one?

About crafty corley

I'm a graphic designer, newlywed, and crafter. Don't let me fool you, though. I'm also the clumsiest person you'll ever meet.

One response to “Uh Oh, Spaghettio!

  1. Story

    try shabbyblogs.com. . .i love their themes! oh, and i like the new name!

Leave a Reply

